Album Art

The Trio of OZ

© Copyright-The Trio of OZ
Record Label: OZmosis Records

Buy the CD (physical media) $9.99 Buy
Buy/Download the full album $9.09 Buy
Track Listings
1. Angry Chair
2. Sour Girl
3. Det Tar Tid
4. I Will Possess Your Heart
5. Lost
6. When You Were Young
7. In Your Room
8. Bizarre Love Triangle
9. There Is A Light
10. King of Pain